Jennifer's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

My favourite holiday

February7

My favourite holiday is Christmas because as soon as I get up and go downstairs you will see pretty raped present of every kind: dolls, cars, video games every single toy I can think of. Then I play with the toys forever and ever until I get tried. The day before Christmas is Christmas Eve. On Christmas Eve I’m so excited cause Santa is coming that night and is going to give me presents. in the evening I will put stockings up near the chimney so as soon as Santa comes down the chimney, he’ll see the stockings and put little toys in them. I will also set up cookies and milk so if Santa is hungry he’ll have a quick snack. Thats why I love Christmas!

Bye!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar